Department pages have a variety of resources for parents, students, and teachers at NTHS. There is department contact information available on each page; however, for your convenience, below is the New Town High School Department Chair Team.

New Town High School Department Chairs 2018-2019

Name  Position Email Address
James Martin Principal
Angela Berry Assistant Principal
 Eric Eiswert Assistant Principal
Joe Kopec Assistant Principal​
Kathy Albert Interim Assistant Principal
Jason Ambush CTE & Performing Arts Department Chair  
Melissa Banister Instructional Coach/STAT Teacher
Laura Bartel English Department Chair
Louise Coakley IEP Team Chair
Brandee Davis Math Department Chair
Dave Hammer Visual Arts Department Chair
Joe Holland Special Education Department Chair
Jeff O'Connor Social Studies Department Chair
Chanell Owens Magnet Program Coordinator
Taylor Ransome Science Department Chair
Londyn Rollins School Counseling Chair
 Kimberley Simms Magnet Program Resource Teacher
David Soler Physical Education Department Chair
Karen Turek Library Media Specialist
Megan Wrede Language Acquisition Department Chair