Admin

Career and Technology Education

Dancing People.png

New Town High School Career and Technology Education Department

 

Questions? Contact Mr. Jason Ambush, Department Chair (jambush2@bcps.org)

 Antoinette Haskins  ahaskins3@bcps.org  
 Howard Jackson  hjackson2@bcps.org
 Lynn Jacobs  ljacobs@bcps.org
 Alonzo Ramsey  aramsey@bcps.org
 Tiffany Walker  twalker2@bcps.org