Admin

English Language Arts

Illustration Of Books.jpg

New Town High School English Language Arts Department

Resources

OWL at Purdue

The Online Writing Lab at Purdue University as an excellent resource for writing of any kind. Students are highly encouraged to take advantage of this amazing resource to help your writing.

Towson University Online Writing Support

A great writing resource from Towson University. It will allow you to review any and every writing/grammar concept you need to know to be College and Career Ready!

The English Page Grammar Tutorials

Need some grammar help? Need to look up a grammar rule? Look no further!

SAT Help 

 Krissy Anderson
 Nettie Christian  nchristian@bcps.org
 Marlo Confer  mconfer@bcps.org
 Jessica Conway  jgardner3@bcps.org
 Ashley Corbett  acorbett3@bcps.org
 Arlo Horton  ahorton@bcps.org
 Alice Jones  ajones4@bcps.org
 Rachel Morris  rmorris3@bcps.org
 Dana Panczenko  dpanczenko@bcps.org
 Becky Plovan  rplovan@bcps.org
 Kristen Roll  kroll@bcps.org