Admin

Visual and Performing Arts

The Artist.png

New Town High School Visual and Performing Arts Department

Welcome to the Visual and Performing Arts Department at New Town High School! Our department includes courses in dance, instrumental and vocal music, as well as studio, photo, and design.

 

Questions? Contact Mr. Dave Hammer, Department Chair (dhammer@bcps.org)


 Jason Ambush jambush2@bcps.org
 Jermaine Gordon jgordon4@bcps.org
 Dave Hammer dhammer@bcps.org
 Yvette Harris yharris@bcps.org
 Duane Lutsko dlutsko@bcps.org
 Katie Schiaffino kschiaffino@bcps.org