Admin

Mathematics

School Set.png

New Town High School Math Department

Welcome to the Math Department at New Town High!


Resources

Click on the following link for information about PARCC testing.

Click on the following link to Khan Academy for FREE on-line math tutorials.

 

Questions? Contact Mrs. Brandee Davis, Mathematics Department Chair (bdavis12@bcps.org)

 Emily Aiken  eaiken2@bcps.org
 Antwion Alexander Ball
 Steve Cornthwaite  scornthwaite@bcps.org
 Brandee Davis  bdavis12@bcps.org
 Trystan Denhard  tdenhard@bcps.org
 Brent Hopkins  bhopkins@bcps.org
 Evan Horn  ehorn2@bcps.org
 Matt Kramer  mkramer@bcps.org
 Kate Moxley  cmoxley@bcps.org
 Kyan Robinson  krobinson12@bcps.org
 Tyriq Shaheed  tshaheed@bcps.org
 Niloufar Torgoly  ntorgoly@bcps.org
 Brynton Upshur  bupshur@bcps.org