Admin

Special Education



Welcome to the Special Education Department



Questions? Contact Mr. Joe Holland, Special Education Department Chair(jholland2@bcps.org) or Ms. Louise Coakley, IEP Team Chair (lcoakley@bcps.org)

 Nettie Christian
 Louise Coakley  lcoakley@bcps.org
 Bonnie Codd  bcodd@bcps.org
 Taylor Dorr  tdorr@bcps.org
 Becca Harris  rharris10@bcps.org
 Joe Holland  jholland2@bcps.org
 Evan Horn  ehorn2@bcps.org
 KaDera House  khouse2@bcps.org
 Karen Hunt-Reynolds  kreynolds2@bcps.org
 Cate Moxley  cmoxley@bcps.org
 Andrea Popel    apopel@bcps.org
 Nicole Powell    npowell@bcps.org
 Kristin Roll  kroll@bcps.org
 Lakeisha Smith  lsmith27@bcps.org
 Rhoda Winfield  rwinfield@bcps.org