Admin

Special Education

Questions? Contact Ms. Nettie Christian, Special Education Department Chair(nchristian@bcps.org) or Ms. Louise Coakley, IEP Team Chair (lcoakley@bcps.org)

 Candace Brown  cbrown12@bcps.org 
 Nettie Christian
 Louise Coakley  lcoakley@bcps.org
 Taylor Dorr  tdorr@bcps.org 
 Todd Dunn  tdunn3@bcps.org 
 Becca Harris  rharris10@bcps.org
 KaDera House  khouse2@bcps.org
 Karen Hunt-Reynolds  kreynolds2@bcps.org
 Latoya Jackson  ljackson9@bcps.org
 Ethan Nikiel    enikiel@bcps.org
 Nicole Powell    npowell@bcps.org 
 Kimisha Robinson  krobinson14@bcps.org
 Lakeisha Smith  lsmith27@bcps.org 
 Kathy Vall  mvall@bcps.org 
 Rhoda Winfield  rwinfield@bcps.org