Admin

Special Education



Welcome to the Special Education Department



Questions? Contact Mr. Joe Holland, Special Education Department Chair(jholland2@bcps.org)

 Nettie Christian
 Louise Coakley  lcoakley@bcps.org
 Kenneth Etefia  ketefia@bcps.org
 Joe Holland  jholland2@bcps.org
 Karen Hunt-Reynolds  kreynolds2@bcps.org
 Elsie Little  mlittle@bcps.org
 Rachel Morris  rmorris3@bcps.org
 Kate Moxley  cmoxley@bcps.org
 Nicole Powell  npowell@bcps.org
 Kristin Roll  kroll@bcps.org
 Mariah Voelkel  mvoelkel@bcps.org