Department pages have a variety of resources for parents, students, and teachers at NTHS. There is department contact information available on each page; however, for your convenience, below is the New Town High School Leadership Team.

New Town High School Leadership Team

Nam Position Email Address
James Martin Principal
Angela Berry Assistant Principal
Lyndsey Brightful Assistant Principal
Joe Kopec Assistant Principal
Jason Ambush Performing Arts Department Chair  
Tim Bangerd Tech Liaison
Melissa Banister IB Resource Teacher
Laura Bartel English Department Chair
Louise Coakley IEP Team Chair
Dave Hammer Visual Arts Department Chair
Nettie Christian Special Education Department Chair
 Brent Hopkins CTE Department Chair
 Matt Kramer Math Department Chair
 Molly Muller Freshmen Team Coordinator
Jeff O'Connor Social Studies Department Chair
Chanell Owens IB Magnet Program Coordinator
Rafe Park  MYP Coordinator
Taylor Ransome Science Department Chair
Londyn Rollins School Counseling Chair
Rebecca Sanna AVID Coordinator
David Soler Physical Education Department Chair
Sadie Spencer TLA Coordinator
Karen Turek Library Media Specialist & Tech Liaison
Preston Waters Athletic Director
Megan Wrede Language Acquisition Department Chair