Admin

CTE

Questions? Contact Mr. Brent Hopkins, Department Chair (bhopkins@bcps.org).


 Keith Fauntleroy Keith Fauntleroy
 kfauntleroy@bcps.org
 Brent Hopkins Brent Hopkins, Department Chair
bhopkins@bcps.org 
 Howard Jackson Howard Jackson
hjackson2@bcps.org
 Lynn Jacobs Lynn Jacobs
ljacobs@bcps.org
 Rodney Leach Rodney Leach
rleach@bcps.org
 Keima Weinberg Keima Wenberg
kweinberg@bcps.org

 Cynthia Wise Cynthia Wise
cwise2@bcps.org