Admin

Special Education

Questions? Contact Ms. Nettie Christian, Special Education Department Chair(nchristian@bcps.org) or Ms. Louise Coakley, IEP Team Chair (lcoakley@bcps.org)

 Candace Brown Candace Brown
cbrown12@bcps.org 
 Nettie Christian
Nettie Christian, Department Chair
nchristian@bcps.org 
 Louise Coakley Louise Coakley, IEP Department Chair
lcoakley@bcps.org
 Gerrod Dixon Gerrod Dixon
gdixon3@bcps.org
 Taylor Dorr Taylor Dorr
tdorr@bcps.org 
 Todd Dunn Todd Dunn
tdunn3@bcps.org 
 Michellaine Fields Michellaine Fields
mfields@bcps.org
 Mary Grant Mary Grant
mgrant2@bcps.org
 Karen Hunt-Reynolds Karen Hunt-Reynolds
kreynolds2@bcps.org
 Latoya Jackson Latoya Jackson
ljackson9@bcps.org
 Ethan Nikiel Ethan Nikiel
enikiel@bcps.org
 Nicole Powell Nicole Powell
npowell@bcps.org 
 Kimisha Robinson Kimisha Robinson
krobinson14@bcps.org
 Rebecca Sanna Rebecca Sanna
rharris10@bcps.org
 Lakeisha Smith Lakeisha Smith
lsmith27@bcps.org 
 Kathy Vall Kathy Vall
mvall@bcps.org