Admin

Career and Technology Education

Questions? Contact Mr. Jason Ambush, Department Chair (jambush2@bcps.org)


 Antoinette Haskins  ahaskins3@bcps.org  
 Howard Jackson hjackson2@bcps.org
 Lynn Jacobs  ljacobs@bcps.org
 Alonzo Ramsey  aramsey@bcps.org
 Tiffany Walker  twalker2@bcps.org