Admin

Mathematics

School Set.png

New Town High School Math Department

Welcome to the Math Department at New Town High! Check below for a complete Coach Class schedule and a list of some very helpful resources. To contact a department member, please click the directory above.

2014-2015 NTHS Math Department Coach Class Schedule

Resources

PARCC Information- http://www.parcconline.org/

Common Core Information- http://www.corestandards.org/what-parents-should-know/

Khan Academy (FREE On-Line Math tutorials)- http://www.khanacademy.org

 

Questions? Contact Mrs. Brandee Davis, Mathematics Department Chair (bdavis12@bcps.org)

 Chris Bleiler
 Steve Cornthwaite  scornthwaite@bcps.org
 Samir Damre  sdamre@bcps.org
 Brandee Davis  bdavis12@bcps.org
 Trystan Denhard  tdenhard@bcps.org
 Loryn Doelle  ldoelle@bcps.org
 Brent Hopkins  bhopkins@bcps.org
 Evan Horn  ehorn2@bcps.org
 Matt Kramer  mkramer@bcps.org
 Kate Moxley  cmoxley@bcps.org
 Veronique Myles  vmyles@bcps.org
 Kyan Robinson  krobinson12@bcps.org