Admin

Mathematics

Resources

Find answers to all of your questions about PARCC testing.

Khan Academy provides FREE on-line math tutorials to help you excel in any math course.

 

Questions? Contact Mrs. Brandee Davis, Mathematics Department Chair (bdavis12@bcps.org)

 Emily Aiken  eaiken2@bcps.org
 Antwion Alexander Ball
 Steve Cornthwaite  scornthwaite@bcps.org
 Brandee Davis  bdavis12@bcps.org
 Trystan Denhard  tdenhard@bcps.org
 Brent Hopkins  bhopkins@bcps.org
 Evan Horn  ehorn2@bcps.org
 Matt Kramer  mkramer@bcps.org
 Kate Moxley  cmoxley@bcps.org
 Kyan Robinson  krobinson12@bcps.org
 Tyriq Shaheed  tshaheed@bcps.org
 Niloufar Torgoly  ntorgoly@bcps.org
 Brynton Upshur  bupshur@bcps.org