Admin

Mathematics

Resources

Find answers to all of your questions about PARCC testing.

Khan Academy provides FREE on-line math tutorials to help you excel in any math course.

 

Questions? Contact Mr. Matt Kramer (mkramer@bcps.org), Math Department Chair

 Emily Aiken  eaiken2@bcps.org 
 Steven Cornthwaite  scornthwaite@bcps.org 
 Sharon Davis  sdavis@bcps.org 
 Gerrod Dixon  gdixon3@bcps.org 
 Tasheena Harris  tharris2@bcps.org
 Brent Hopkins  bhopkins@bcps.org 
 Latoya Jackson  ljackson9@bcps.org 
 Matt Kramer  mkramer@bcps.org 
 Veronique Myles  vmyles@bcps.org 
 Antonia Nwogbo  anwogbo@bcps.org 
 Kyan Robinson  krobinson12@bcps.org 
 Brynton Upshur  bupshur@bcps.org
 Keima Weinberg  kweinberg@bcps.org