Administrative Support

The Super Six, as they're affectionately known, keeps New Town running!


Gloria Chambers Renee Chambers
gchambers@bcps.org 

Bridget Goldman Bridget Goldman
bgoldman@bcps.org 

 Deb Hebron Deborah Hebron
dhebron@bcps.org
 Zethray Owens Zethray Owens
zowens@bcps.org

 Trish Pagels Trish Pagels
ppagels@bcps.org

 Ruth Randall Ruth Randall
rrandall2@bcps.org