Clubs & Organizations

Become involved! Join one of our many clubs and organizations.

CLUB/ORGANIZATION ADVISOR(S) MEETING DAY, TIME, LOCATION   DESCRIPTION
 Art Club  Mr. Hammer dhammer@bcps.org
 Ms. Sherman jsherman@bcps.org
   
 Chess Club  Mr. Waters pwaters@bcps.org    
 Dance Club  Ms. Duncan kduncan@bcps.org    
 Drama Club  Ms. Banister mbanister@bcps.org    
 Foreign Language Club  Ms. Wrede mwrede@bcps.org    
 Future Business Leaders of America (FBLA)  Mr. Jackson hjackson2@bcps.org
 Ms. Jacobs ljacobs@bcps.org
   
 Green Club  Ms. Ermine kwirbicki@bcps.org    
 LGBTQIA Club  Ms. Muti fmuti@bcps.org    
 Literary Magazine  Ms. Butler kbutler3@bcps.org    
 Mentoring (Female) "Sisters of Synergy"  Ms. DaCosta sdacosta@bcps.org
 Ms. Hunt-Reynolds kreynolds2@bcps.org
 Dr. Wood ewood@bcps.org
   
 Mentoring (Male) "The Initiative"      
 Mock Trial  Mr. Shields rshields2@bcps.org    
 Model United Nations (UN)  Ms. Bernstein lbernstein@bcps.org    
 National Art Honor Society (NAHS)  Mr. Hammer dhammer@bcps.org    
 National Honor Society (NHS)  Ms. Khan hkhan@bcps.org
 Ms. Turek kturek@bcps.org
   
 Robotics  Mr. Cornthwaite scornthwaite@bcps.org    
 School Store      
 Student Government Association (SGA)  Ms. Spencer sspencer3@bcps.org    
 Service Learning  Ms. Randall rrandall2@bcps.org    
 Titan Leader Ambassadors (TLA)  Ms. Spencer sspencer3@bcps.org    (seniors only)
 Titan TV  Ms. Zavaljevski azavaljevski@bcps.org    (juniors and seniors only)
 Yearbook  Ms. Banister mbanister@bcps.org