Admin

Performing Arts

Welcome to the Performing Arts Department at New Town High School! Our department includes courses in dance, instrumental music, interactive media productions, theatre, and vocal music.

Questions? Contact Mr. Jason Ambush, Department Chair (jambush2@bcps.org)

 Jason Ambush Jason Ambush, Department Chair
jambush2@bcps.org 
 Melissa Banister Melissa Banister
mbanister@bcps.org
 Katie Duncan Katie Duncan
kduncan2@bcps.org 
 Colleen Slebzak Colleen Slebzak
cslebzak@bcps.org
 Sadie Spencer Sadie Spencer
sspencer3@bcps.org 
 Ana Zavaljevski Ana Zavaljevski
azavaljevski@bcps.org