Admin

English

Resources

Laura Bartel
Laura Bartel, Department Chair
lbartel@bcps.org
Karen Butler
Karen Butler
kbutler3@bcps.org
Michellaine Fields Michellaine Fields
mfields@bcps.org
Benjamin Gaffigan Benjamin Gaffigan
bgaffigan@bcps.org 
Rohan Hughes Rohan Hughes
rhughes4@bcps.org
Alice Jones
Alice Jones
ajones4@bcps.org
Monica Lewis Monica Lewis
mlewis5@bcps.org
Ethan Nikiel
Ethan Nikiel
enikiel@bcps.org
Becky Plovan
Becky Plovan
rplovan@bcps.org
Catherine Ransom
Catherine Ransom
cransom@bcps.org
Kimisha Robinson Kimisha Robinson
krobinson14@bcps.org
Ashley Rorke Ashley Rorke
arorke@bcps.org
Kathy Vall
Kathy Vall
mvall@bcps.org