Admin

Mathematics

Resources

Find answers to all of your questions about PARCC testing.

Khan Academy provides FREE on-line math tutorials to help you excel in any math course.

 

Questions? Contact Mr. Matt Kramer (mkramer@bcps.org), Math Department Chair

 Chris Bleiler Chris Bleiler
cbleiler@bcps.org 
 Veronique Choice Veronique Choice
vmyles@bcps.org 
 Sharon Davis Sharon Davis
sdavis@bcps.org
 Gerrod Dixon Gerrod Dixon
gdixon3@bcps.org 
 Latoya Jackson Latoya Jackson
ljackson9@bcps.org 

Keith Fauntleroy Keith Fauntleroy
kfauntleroy@bcps.org
 Bradley Kim Bradley Kim
bkim@bcps.org
 Matt Kramer Matt Kramer, Department Chair
lmkramer@bcps.org
Lotika Nawathe Lotika Nawathe
lnawathe@bcps.org
 Antonia Nwogbo Antonia Nwogbo
anwogbo@bcps.org
 Kyan Robinson Kyan Robinson
krobinson12@bcps.org